Greater Tuna Graphic

Set in the fictional small town of Tuna, Texas, this play, directed by Cass Foster, is an affectionate comment on small-town Southern life and attitudes. The long-running Off Broadway hit features two actors (Bailey Hutton and Rhonda Kulhanek) creating the entire population of Tuna in a tour de farce of quick change artistry, changing costumes and characterizations faster than a jack rabbit runs from a coyote. Two actors, twenty characters, and a barrel of laughs, y’all. Don’t miss the fun! Join us at WIT’s End in KUKUI GROVE CENTER!

  • Friday March 23, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Saturday March 24, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Sunday March 25, 2018 4:00 PM
  • Thursday March 29, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Friday March 30, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Saturday March 31, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Sunday April 01, 2018 4:00 PM
  • Thursday April 05, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Friday April 06, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Saturday April 07, 2018 7:00 PM
  • Sunday April 08, 2018 4:00 PM

TICKETS: 808-635-3727 or:

Buy Tickets

“Howlingly funny.” – Variety

“The audience all but exploded the theatre with laughter.” – New York Post

“Hilarious, a tribute to the art of acting.” – Washington Post

“Sharp, satiric & funny.” – The New Yorker

“A whale of a funny evening.” – Houston Post

Greater Tuna Cast Photo 1

Greater Tuna flyer

Buy Tickets